اتصل بنا

ما هو دور صمغ الزانثان في قناع الوجه

صمغ الزانثان يستخدم على نطاق واسع في استخراج النفط والغاز من الأدوية والأغذية والمشروبات ، ومنتجات العناية الشخصية ، والمنتجات المنزلية والمنتجات الصناعية.يمكن القول أن أي نظام مائي يحتاج إلى تعديل الخواص الريولوجية يمكن أن تجد صمغ الزانثانوبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يستخدم الصمغ زنتان للعناية بالبشرة؛هذا ليس غريباًهناك الآن


الصمغ الأصفر المطهر ، صمغ الزانثان معجون الأسنان ، الصمغ زنتان الشامبو المقبل ، وأنا أساسا إدخال صمغ الزانثان في قناعالصفحة الأولىزنتان صمغ انتاج سلالة ؛ زنتان صمغ انتاج سلالةفي الوقت الحاضر ، سلالات تستخدم في الإنتاج الصناعي هي أساسا من العفن الأسود فلاوباكتريوموبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن تستخدم أيضا بوصفها تخمر البكتيريا العادية فلاوباكتريوم ، الملوخيةفي المقارنة ، استرداد المنتج من التخمير المصطنع هو أكثر تكلفةفي العام ، في نهاية المطاف في التخمير المصطنع يتكون من الصمغ زنتان ، 10-30l ، الخلية ، 1-10g للأن تركيز عال من زنتان صمغ ، تركيز حل كبيرولذلك ، فمن الأفضل أن تضعف أولاوتشمل الخطوات الرئيسية استخراج الخلية هطول الأمطار ، نزح المياه ، والتجفيف ، زنتان صمغ طحنرقم


تأثير صمغ الزانثان في قناع الوجه


أساسا سماكة ، امتصاص الماء على الجلد ، ترطيب الجلدصمغ الزانثان هو نوع من الجلد وظيفية جيدة الجمال ترطيب المنتجتأثير الترطيب


زنتان صمغ يستخدم عادة في مستحضرات التجميلاللزوجة مثخن يمكن أن تزيد من اللزوجة من القناع ، يعطي قناع لزجة اللمس ، مما يجعل قناع تبدو أكثر سمكاإضافة اللزوجة مثخن ، مما يجعل قناع الوجه تبدو أكثر مغذية ، ولكن أيضا منع الجوهر من التدفق إلى الجسمفي الواقع ، هذا ليس له تأثير كبير على العناية بالبشرة ، فقط لجعله أفضلفي الوقت الحاضر ، سماكة الوكيل المعتمد في بلدنا قد 39 الأنواع ، كلها ماء البوليمر المركب ، المعروف أيضا باسمالمكونات الرئيسية المستخدمة في


قناع اللزوجة مثخن تشمل كربومير ، زنتان صمغ ، هيدروكسي إيثيل السليلوز ، حمض الاكريليك ، اللزوجة مثخنهذا هو السبب الرئيسي للمستخدمين فرك الطين بعد استخدام قناع




قائمة المنتجات التطبيق

اتصل بنا

مرحبا بكم في زيارة ، يمكنك البريد الالكتروني لنا ، ونحن سوف تحصل على اتصال معكم في

منتجات العلكة ذات الصلة

Ziboxan® TS

Ziboxan® TS

Ziboxan® F200

Ziboxan® F200

Zibozan® HVPLUS

Zibozan® HVPLUS

Ziboxan® RD

Ziboxan® RD

البصيرة
تطبيق الصمغ زنتان الذوبان في تجهيز الأغذية

تطبيق الصمغ زنتان الذوبان في تجهيز الأغذية

Apr 22,2021

تطبيق الصمغ زنتان في تجهيز الأغذية اليومية

تطبيق الصمغ زنتان في تجهيز الأغذية اليومية

Apr 15,2021

تطبيق الصمغ زنتان كما المضافات الغذائية

تطبيق الصمغ زنتان كما المضافات الغذائية

Apr 08,2021

Sanshangliang Industrial Park, Dalate, Ordos, Inner Mongolia, China, 014300
sales@deosen.com
0533-6298884

Contact Us

What Is Xanthan Gum in the Action of Mask

Xanthan gum has a wide range of uses, from the extraction of oil and gas, to medicines, food and beverages, personal care products, household products, and industrial products. It can be said that any water-based system that needs to adjust the rheological properties can find xanthan gum.


In addition, xanthan gum uses in skin care are not strange. Now there are hand sanitizer with xanthan gum, xanthan gum toothpaste, xanthan gum shampoo and so on. Next, I mainly introduce the xanthan gum in the mask.


1. Extraction of Xanthan Gum


Xanthan gum-producing strains: Xanthan gum-producing strains belong to several species of Xanthomonas. At present, the strains used in industrial production are mainly Xanthomonas black rot in cabbage. In addition, Xanthomonas vulgaris and Xanthomonas mallow Bacteria and carrot xanthomonas can also be used as fermentation bacteria.


In comparison, the cost of recovering products from fermentation broth is higher. Generally, the components in the final fermentation broth are: xanthan gum: 10-30L, cells: 1-10g/L, residual nutrients 3-10L, and other metabolites. Due to the presence of high concentration of xanthan gum, the solution concentration is very large, which increases the difficulty of the extraction operation. Therefore, it is advisable to do the dilution treatment first. The main steps of extraction include precipitation of cells, precipitation, dehydration, drying, and grinding of xanthan gum.


2. The role of xanthan gum in the mask


The xanthan gum in the mask mainly has a thickening effect, plays a role in skin water absorption, and has a moisturizing effect on the skin. Xanthan gum is a good functional skin-beautifying and moisturizing product with anti-inflammatory, antibacterial and anti-bacterial properties. Moisturizing effect.


Xanthan gum is often used in beauty products, it will play a certain viscosity effect. Viscosity thickeners can increase the viscosity of the mask, give the mask a sticky touch, and make the mask look thicker. Adding a viscosity thickener makes the mask seemingly more nutrition, and it can also prevent the essence from flowing on the body. In fact, this does not have much effect on skin care, just to make it better. At present, there are 39 kinds of thickeners approved for use in China, and all thickeners are pro- Aqueous polymer compounds, also called hydrosols.


The main viscosity thickener components used in facial masks are carbomer, xanthan gum, hydroxyethyl cellulose, acrylics, etc. Viscosity thickeners are the main components that cause the mask to feel sticky. It is also an important reason for users to rub mud after using the mask.

Products Catalog Application

Contact Us

Welcome your presence, you can send us an email, we will get in touch with you within 24 hours.

Related Gum Products

Zibozan® PM200

Ziboxan® PM200

Zibozan® DHV

Zibozan® DHV

Ziboxan® HD

Ziboxan® HD

Ziboxan® F80

Ziboxan® F80

Insights
Application of Water Solubility of Xanthan Gum in Food Processing

Application of Water Solubility of Xanthan Gum in Food Processing

Apr 22,2021

Application of Xanthan Gum in Daily Food Processing

Application of Xanthan Gum in Daily Food Processing

Apr 15,2021

Use of Xanthan Gum As a Food Additive

Use of Xanthan Gum As a Food Additive

Apr 08,2021

Sanshangliang Industrial Park, Dalate, Ordos, Inner Mongolia, China, 014300
sales@deosen.com
0533-6298884