اتصل بنا

المضافات الغذائية في المعكرونة ، زنتان صمغ

المعكرونة هي واحدة من المواد الغذائية الأساسية في حياتنا ، وخاصة المعكرونة المفضلة من قبل الشماليينزنتان صمغ هو المضافات الغذائية المضافة في إنتاج المعكرونةهناك شائعات على الانترنت أن المعكرونة ليست جيدةلذا ، ما هو بالضبط المضافات الغذائية زنتان صمغ ؟الصفحة الأولىما هو الصمغ زنتان ؟


زنتان صمغ هو واحد من السكريات التي تنتجها تخمير pseudoflavus زانثوموناس سودوموناس والكربوهيدرات من الملفوف الصينيهو نوع من heteropolysaccharide الحمضية خارج الخلية ، من خلال التخمير الهوائي التكنولوجيا الحيوية ، وقطع 1-6-glycosidic السندات ، فتح سلسلة متفرعة ، ثم تجميعوقد تم عزل 1952 من العفن الأسود فلاوباكتريوم من بيوريا المركز الوطني للبحوث الزراعية ، إلينوي ، وتحويلها إلى استخراج الكرنبرقم


ما هو دور الصمغ زنتان في المعكرونة ؟لماذا نضيف المعكرونة ؟


الصمغ الأصفر المضافات الغذائية


ينتمي إلى ؛المضافات الغذائية التي يمكن استخدامها في مجموعة متنوعة من المواد الغذائية وفقا لاحتياجات الإنتاج ؛إنها تعمل على مثخنصمغ الزانثان يحتوي على مجموعات الهيدروكسيل ، مجموعات الكربوكسيل ، المجموعات الأمينية ، وهلم جرا ؛antennalتوب نيوزانتزاعالبروتين والنشا والدهون ، وتحسين المتانة من المعكرونةوفي الوقت نفسه ، فقد اللزوجة العالية وجيدة الذوبانوعلاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يمكن استيعاب كمية كبيرة من الرطوبة ، وجعل نكهة المعكرونة أكثر مرونة وسلاسةالمضافات الغذائية في صمغ الزانثان هو النظام الوطني الذي يسمح بإضافة المضافات الغذائية غير سامة وغير ضارةوبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن عدد مثخن المستخدمة في العديد من المواد الغذائية ليست محدودةولذلك ، ليس هناك أساس علمي؛الإفراط في استخدام على المدى الطويل يضر جسم الإنسان


قائمة المنتجات التطبيق

اتصل بنا

مرحبا بكم في زيارة ، يمكنك البريد الالكتروني لنا ، ونحن سوف تحصل على اتصال معكم في

منتجات العلكة ذات الصلة

Ziboxan® KF

Ziboxan® KF

Zibozan® HV80

Zibozan® HV80

Zibozan® DSTA

Zibozan® DSTA

Ziboxan® HD

Ziboxan® HD

البصيرة
تطبيق الصمغ زنتان الذوبان في تجهيز الأغذية

تطبيق الصمغ زنتان الذوبان في تجهيز الأغذية

Apr 22,2021

تطبيق الصمغ زنتان في تجهيز الأغذية اليومية

تطبيق الصمغ زنتان في تجهيز الأغذية اليومية

Apr 15,2021

تطبيق الصمغ زنتان كما المضافات الغذائية

تطبيق الصمغ زنتان كما المضافات الغذائية

Apr 08,2021

Sanshangliang Industrial Park, Dalate, Ordos, Inner Mongolia, China, 014300
sales@deosen.com
0533-6298884

Contact Us

The Additive in Noodles: Xanthan Gum!

Noodles are one of the staple foods in our life, especially one of the cooked wheaten foods that people from the North like. Xanthan gum food additives are added during the production of noodles. There have been rumors on the Internet that this type of noodles was uneatable. Therefore, what exactly is xanthan gum food additive?


1. What is xanthan gum?


Xanthan gum is a monospore polysaccharide produced by the fermentation of Pseudoxanthomonas, which is produced by cabbage black rot Xanthomonas campestris and carbohydrates as main raw materials. It is a type of acidic extracellular heteropolysaccharide that goes through aerobic fermentation bioengineering technology to cut off 1,6-glycosidic bonds and open the branched chains, and then 1, 4-bond synthesis of straight-chain by breaking the spending chain. It is isolated from the Xanthomonas black rot from the National Center for Agricultural Utilization Research of Peoria, Illinois in 1952, and converts the cabbage extract into water-soluble acidic extracellular heteropolysaccharide.


2. Xanthan gum in noodles


Therefore, what are the functions of xanthan gum? Why is it added to noodles? Xanthan gum food additive belongs to "food additives that can be used in various foods according to production needs", and the function is the thickener. Xanthan gum is full of structures such as hydroxyl, carboxyl, and amino, which act as "tentacles" to "grab" proteins, starches, and lipids and improve the toughness of noodles. At the same time, it has a high viscosity and good solubility. Also, it can absorb a lot of water to make noodles taste more elastic and smooth.


Xanthan gum food additive is a food additive that is allowed to add under national regulations, and it is non-toxic and harmless. Also, there is no restriction on the amount of thickener used in many foods. Therefore, there is no scientific basis for "long-term excessive use will be harmful to the human body".

Products Catalog Application

Contact Us

Welcome your presence, you can send us an email, we will get in touch with you within 24 hours.

Related Gum Products

Ziboxan® RD

Ziboxan® RD

Zibozan® DHV

Zibozan® DHV

Ziboxan® F80

Ziboxan® F80

Ziboxan® HD

Ziboxan® HD

Insights
Application of Xanthan Gum in Daily Food Processing

Application of Xanthan Gum in Daily Food Processing

Apr 15,2021

Use of Xanthan Gum As a Food Additive

Use of Xanthan Gum As a Food Additive

Apr 08,2021

Properties and Application Range of Xanthan Gum

Properties and Application Range of Xanthan Gum

Apr 01,2021

Sanshangliang Industrial Park, Dalate, Ordos, Inner Mongolia, China, 014300
sales@deosen.com
0533-6298884