اتصل بنا

تطبيق الصمغ زنتان في الطعام

المضافات الغذائية من زنتان صمغ تم قبولها في العديد من البلدانفي مجالات مثل المشروبات ، كعكة ، هلام ، والأغذية المعلبة ، المأكولات البحرية ، وتجهيز اللحوم ، وهلم جرا ، أصبحت قيمة مضافة عالية ، عالية الجودة المهم مثبتيمكن تلخيصها على النحو التاليحمض مقاومة ملح الطعام سماكة مثبت


صمغ الزانثان وممتازة مقاومة الملح ، وحامض مقاومة القلويات يمكن أن تحل محل صلصة الصويا التقليديةفائدة نموذج يمكن التغلب على أوجه القصور في النشا هطول ، مما يجعل من صلصة الصويا الجميلة حتى ، وتحسين الجدار شنقا و تلوين الأداء وإطالة عمر خدمةمن أجل جعل مربى معجون فول الصويا صلصة الصويا ، صمغ الزانثان تستخدم مثخن مثبت ، مما يجعل من الصلصة حتىمستحلب الغذائية


زنتان صمغ يمكن استخدامها بوصفها وكيل الاستحلاب في مجموعة متنوعة من المشروبات البروتين والحليب والمشروبات ، وذلك لمنع المياه الزيتية وتحسين الاستقرار البروتين ، ومنع ترسيب البروتين ، كما يمكن استخدام مراهم


s ، مستقرة عالية اللزوجة حشو ،


الصمغ الأصفر المضافات الغذائية


s يمكن استخدامها على نطاق واسع في تجهيز جميع أنواع الوجبات الخفيفة والخبز والبسكويت والحلويات وغيرها من المواد الغذائيةفي حالة عدم تغيير نكهة الطعام التقليدية ، والمواد الغذائية ممتازةفائدة نموذج يحتوي على مزايا الجودة ، حياة أطول الجرف الحياة ، وتحسين طعم ، وتنويع الإنتاج الصناعي من هذه الأطعمةمستحلب استقرار


4 تستخدم في الأغذية المجمدة ، إضافة إلى المضافات الغذائية من زنتان صمغ في الآيس كريم والآيس كريم ، اللزوجة من الخليط يمكن تعديلها بحيث يكون موحد ومستقرعندما تذوب ، الزبدة والماء المخلوط بالتساوي دون فصل الطينالعام الشيخوخة الوقت 2-3hالمبلغ 0.2 ٪ ٪ 0.4الغذاء لاصقة زنتان صمغ يمكن ربط الجينات الصوديوم ، الكازين ، ميثيل السليلوز ، الصوديوم السليلوز البولي ايثيلين جلايكول مسحوق للذوبان في الماءهذا النوع من المواد اللاصقة المستخدمة في تجهيز الأغذية لتحسين الملمس وزيادة





قائمة المنتجات التطبيق

اتصل بنا

مرحبا بكم في زيارة ، يمكنك البريد الالكتروني لنا ، ونحن سوف تحصل على اتصال معكم في

منتجات العلكة ذات الصلة

Zibozan® DSTA

Zibozan® DSTA

Zibozan® TW

Zibozan® TW

Zibozan® WG60

Zibozan® WG60

Ziboxan® TP80

Ziboxan® TP80

البصيرة
تطبيق الصمغ زنتان الذوبان في تجهيز الأغذية

تطبيق الصمغ زنتان الذوبان في تجهيز الأغذية

Apr 22,2021

تطبيق الصمغ زنتان في تجهيز الأغذية اليومية

تطبيق الصمغ زنتان في تجهيز الأغذية اليومية

Apr 15,2021

تطبيق الصمغ زنتان كما المضافات الغذائية

تطبيق الصمغ زنتان كما المضافات الغذائية

Apr 08,2021

Sanshangliang Industrial Park, Dalate, Ordos, Inner Mongolia, China, 014300
sales@deosen.com
0533-6298884

Contact Us

Application of Xanthan Gum in Food

Xanthan gum food additives have been accepted by many countries. It has become an important stabilizer, suspending agent, emulsifier, thickener, binder and processing raw material with high added value and high quality in the fields of beverages, cakes, jelly, canned food, seafood and meat products processing. It can be summarized as the following aspects.


1) Acid and salt-resistant food thickening stabilizer


Xanthan gum's excellent salt resistance, acid and alkali resistance can completely replace the traditional thickener starch in soy sauce. It can overcome the shortcomings of starch precipitation, and can make soy sauce fine and uniform, improve wall-hanging and coloring properties, and extend shelf life. For jam, bean paste and other flavored sauces, xanthan gum is used as a thickening stabilizer to make the sauce uniform, good mixing, non-caking, easy to fill, and improve the taste.


2) Food emulsifier


Xanthan gum can be used as an emulsifier in various protein beverages and milk beverages to prevent oily water layer and improve protein stability, prevent protein precipitation, and can also use its emulsifying ability as a foaming agent and foam stabilizer.


3) Food filler


As a stable high-viscosity filler, xanthan gum food additives can be widely used in the processing of various snacks, breads, biscuits, candies and other foods. Without changing the traditional flavor of the food, the food has a superior shape retention. Sex, longer shelf life and better taste are conducive to the diversification and industrial-scale production of these foods. .


4) Food emulsion stabilizer


Used as an emulsion stabilizer in frozen foods, xanthan gum food additives in ice cream and ice cream can adjust the viscosity of the mixture to make it have a uniform and stable composition, soft tissue, and improve the freeze-thaw stability of the product. When melted, the cream and water are evenly mixed, and there will be no slurry separation. The general aging time is 2~3h. The dosage is 0.2% to 0.4%.


5) Food adhesive


Xanthan gum can cross-link some water-soluble powder substances, such as sodium alginate, casein, methyl cellulose and polyethylene glycol cellulose sodium salt, to make a binder. This adhesive is used in food processing to improve texture and increase film-forming properties.

Products Catalog Application

Contact Us

Welcome your presence, you can send us an email, we will get in touch with you within 24 hours.

Related Gum Products

Ziboxan® TRD

Ziboxan® TRD

Ziboxan® F80HV

Ziboxan® F80HV

Ziboxan® FT200

Ziboxan® FT200

Zibozan® TW

Zibozan® TW

Insights
Application of Xanthan Gum in Food

Application of Xanthan Gum in Food

Feb 22,2021

What is Xanthan Gum Made from

What is Xanthan Gum Made from

Feb 18,2021

What Is Xanthan Gum in the Action of Mask

What Is Xanthan Gum in the Action of Mask

Feb 15,2021

Sanshangliang Industrial Park, Dalate, Ordos, Inner Mongolia, China, 014300
sales@deosen.com
0533-6298884